• Twilight Soundtrack : 15. Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Live) (Bonus Track)

    sans titre 16aaa
    Twilight Soundtrack : 15. Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Live) (Bonus Track)
     
     Was a quick wet boy, diving too deep for coins
    All of your street light eyes wide on my plastic toys
    Then when the cops closed the fair, I cut my long baby hair
    Stole me a dog-eared map and called for you everywhere
     
    Have I found you
    Flightless bird, jealous, weeping or lost you, american mouth
    Big pill looming
     
    Now I'm a fat house cat
    Nursing my sore blunt tongue
    Watching the warm poison rats curl through the wide fence cracks
    Pissing on magazine photos
    Those fishing lures thrown in the cold
    And clean blood of Christ mountain stream
     
    Have I found you
    Flightless bird, grounded, bleeding or lost you, american mouth
    Big pill stuck going down

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :