• New Moon Soundtrack : 14. No Sound But The Wind

    t222222222222
    New Moon Soundtrack : 14. No Sound But The Wind
     
    We can never go home
    We no longer have one
    I'll help you carry the load
    I'll carry you in my arms
    The kiss of the snow
    The cresent moon above us
    Our blood is cold and we're alone
    But I'm alone with you
     
    Help me to carry the fire
    We will keep it alight together
    Help me to carry the fire
    It will light our way forever
     
    If I say shut your eyes
    If I say look away
    Bury your face in my shoulder
    Think of a birthday
    The things you put in your heads
    They will stay here forever
    Our blood is cold and we're alone
    But I'm alone with you
     
    Help me to carry the fire
    We will keep it alight together
    Help me to carry the fire
    It will light our way forever
     
    Help me to carry the fire
    We will keep it alight together
    Help me to carry the fire
    It will light up our way forever
     
    If I say shut your eyes
    If I say shut your eyes
    Bury me in surprise
    Where I say shut your eyes
     
    Help me to carry the fire
    We will keep it light together
    Help me to carry the fire
    It will light our way forever 

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :